

Mayor: Leah Juarez Council President: Sara McCarthy Council Members: Cherie Butcher Brad Neumiller Tim Sutherland

# AGENDA

## CALL TO ORDER

### **AGENDA ITEMS**

- 1. Brandi Teague Food for Thought
- 2. Community Development Director Bike Path

#### ADJOURNMENT

### AGENDA SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, persons who need accommodation in order to attend or participate in this meeting should contact City Hall at 307-234-6679 within 48 hours prior to the meeting in order to request such assistance.