SPECIAL CITY COUNCIL MEETING June 02, 2021 1:00 PM Town Hall



Mayor:
Seth Coleman
Council President:
Darla Ives
Council Members:
James Hollander
Sara McCarthy
Brad Neumiller

## **AGENDA**

**CALL TO ORDER** 

**ROLL CALL** 

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

**CONSENT AGENDA** 

1. FY 22 Budget Review

**OPEN DISCUSSION** 

**ADJOURNMENT** 

NEXT MEETING - June 8th, 2021 @ 7:00pm/ June 22nd, 2021 @ 7:00pm

WORK SESSION- June 7th, 2021 @ 9:00am/ June 8th, 2021 @ 6:00pm/ June 22nd, 2021 @ 6:00pm

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, persons who need accommodation in order to attend or participate in this meeting should contact Town Hall at 307-234-6679 within 48 hours prior to the meeting in order to request such assistance.