SPECIAL CITY COUNCIL MEETING June 11, 2021 9:00 AM Town Hall



Mayor: Seth Coleman Council President: Darla Ives Council Members: James Hollander Sara McCarthy Brad Neumiller

# AGENDA

# CALL TO ORDER

**ROLL CALL** 

#### PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

#### **PUBLIC HEARING**

1. Adoption of the FY 22 Budget

## **ORDINANCES/RESOLUTIONS**

2. Ordinance 767: An Emergency Ordinance Adoption of the FY 22 Budget

#### **OPEN DISCUSSION**

## ADJOURNMENT

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, persons who need accommodation in order to attend or participate in this meeting should contact Town Hall at 307-234-6679 within 48 hours prior to the meeting in order to request such assistance.