

MAYOR AND CITY COUNCIL OF LAUREL MASTER PLAN REVIEW COMMITTEE

8103 Sandy Spring Road • Laurel, Maryland 20707 (301) 725-5300 extension 2303

http://www.cityoflaurel.org • email - ecd@laurel.md.us Fax (301) 490-5068

Committee Members:

The Honorable G. Rick Wilson
The Honorable Frederick Smalls
Garrett Jackson
Mia Gonzales Jackson
Calvin M. Burns
Ursula Gnan
Sophady Uong
Nadal Hishmeh
Stephen Slaughter
Deputy Chief Mark Plazinkski

Staff:

Monta Burrough, Director
Department of Economic
and Community Development
Sam Braden IV, Deputy Director
Taylor Harvey, Planner
Brooke Quillen, Secretary

CITY OF LAUREL MASTER PLAN COMMITTEE MINUTES

JOSEPH R. ROBISON- LAUREL MUNICIPAL CENTER-COUNCIL CHAMBERS

Tuesday, February 25, 2025-6:00 PM

(DOORS OPEN AT 5:30 FOR LIGHT REFRESHEMENTS)

- 1. Introduction of Committee Members
- 2. Overview of Process
- 3. Legal Requirements
- 4. Timeline/Topics
- 5. Adjourn