COMMISSION MEMBERS

James Hester, FAICP Chair

Maxene Bardwell, CPA Vice Chair

Robert Scaggs

Toni Drake, Esq.

Karen Lubieniecki

Lynne Sport Alternate



CITY OF LAUREL ETHICS COMMISSION

8103 Sandy Spring Road • Laurel, Maryland 20707 (301) 725-5300 Internet Address: https://www.cityoflaurel.org/1458/Laurel-Ethics-Commission

Laurel Ethics Commission Joseph R. Robison Laurel Municipal Center Virtual Meeting by Zoom

> Agenda Monday May 20, 2024 6:00 P.M.

If you wish to provide written testimony on any agenda item, you may send by mail to the Joseph R. Robison Laurel Municipal Center, 8103 Sandy Spring Road, Laurel, MD 20707 or email to Laura Christoplos at lchristoplos@laurel.md.us.

- Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Approval of May 20, 2024, agenda
- 4. Approval of Minutes from February 28, 2024, meeting
- Review of 2023 Financial Disclosure Statements
- General Public Hearing and General Public Comments
- 7. Adjournment

COMMISSION STAFF

Christian L. Pulley, CPM City Administrator Executive Officer

Dennis Whitley III, Esq. Counsel to the Commission

Laura Christoplos Administrative Assistant II