The Honorable G. Rick Wilson, Chair
John R. Kish, Vice Chairman
Council President Kyla Clark, Ex Officio Member
Bill Wellford
Dennis Grant
Stanley Spalding
Roy Smith, Alternate



Monta Burrough, Director
Department of Economic and Community Development

CITY OF LAUREL PLANNING COMMISSION

8103 Sandy Spring Road • Laurel, MD 20707 • 301-725-5300 Commission usually meets Second Tuesday of each Month

SIX HUNDRED-FIFTHTEENTH MEETING – REGULAR TUESDAY– MAY 13, 2025– 6:00 P.M. AGENDA

*This meeting will be conducted IN PERSON in the Council Chambers. To sign up to speak, pre-register here: https://cityoflaurel.org/register-to-speak or use the sign in sheet to the left of the door in the Council Chambers prior to the meeting. There will be a two (2) minute limit for each speaker. If you cannot attend but wish to submit comments for the record, please email them to ecd@laurel.md.us

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Approval of Minutes from the March 11, 2025 meeting
- 3. Special Exception Application No. 967- 338 Main Street, filed by Caribe Express for recommendation to the Board of Appeals
- 4. Planning Annual Report and Resolution No. 25-03-PC
- 5. Adjourn