

CITY OF JACKSON

MAYOR & BOARD OF ALDERMEN REGULAR MEETING NEW BOARD Monday, April 18, 2022 at 6:30 PM Board Chambers, City Hall, 101 Court St.

AGENDA

Administer Oath of Office to Newly Elected Officials

Call to Order

Mayor appoints Chairman and members to the Power, Light, and Water Committee

Mayor appoints Chairwoman and members to the Street, Sewer, and Cemetery Committee

Mayor appoints the President of the Board of Aldermen

Mayor appoints members to various Boards, Committees, and Positions

ACTION ITEMS

Power, Light, and Water Committee

<u>1.</u> Consider a motion approving the Mayor's appointments of members to various committees, boards, and positions.

Street, Sewer, and Cemetery Committee

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Motion to have executive session. Litigation, personnel, and purchase of property. Authority is Section 610.021 and 610.022, Revised Statutes of Missouri, as amended.

ADJOURN

Posted on 04/15/2022 at 04:00 PM.

ACKSON MO TO BEAM

CITY OF JACKSON COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

2022 Dwain L. Hahs, Mayor



<u>Power, Light & Water Committee</u> David Reiminger - Chairman, President of the Board of Aldermen **Mike Seabaugh** Tommy Kimbel Paul Sander

Planning & Zoning Commission		4 Year Terms
	(Meets 6:00 P.M. 2nd Wednesda	y)
1.	Tina Weber	2026
2.	Bill Fadler	2026
3.	Eric Fraley	2026
4.	Harry Dryer	2025
5.	Heather Harrison	2025
6.	Angelia Thomas	2024
7.	Beth Emmendorfer	2024
8.	Michelle Doughten	2023
9.	Anthony Koeller	2023
	Dwain L. Hahs	Mayor
	Joe Bob Baker	Alderman Assigned
	Mike Seabaugh	Alderman Assigned
	Janet Sanders	Building & Planning Manager

Park Board		3 Year Terms
	(Meets 6:00 P.M., 2nd Monday)	
1.	Cathy Reiminger	2024
2.	Rodney Ladreiter	2024
3.	David Seabaugh	2024
4.	Shana Williams	2023
5.	Michelle Flath	2023
6.	Luke Dry	2023
7.	Whitney Tate	2022
8.	Darin Pettit	2022
9.	Robert Lichtenegger	2022
	Katy Liley	Alderwoman Assigned
	Jason Lipe	Parks & Rec Director
Historia Procession Commission		2 Voor Tormo

toric Preservation Commission	3 Year Terms
(Meets 6:30 P.M., 2nd Thursday)	•
Terri Tomlin	2025
Sara Appel	2025
Marybeth Niederkorn	2024
Estelee Wood	2023
Jeff Long	2023
	Alternate, 2022
David Reiminger	Liaison Member
Janet Sanders	Building & Planning Manager
	(Meets 6:30 P.M., 2nd Thursday) Terri Tomlin Sara Appel Marybeth Niederkorn Estelee Wood Jeff Long David Reiminger

Street, Sewer & Cemetery Committee Katy Liley - Chairwoman Joe Bob Baker David Hitt Wanda Young

Community Outreach Board	3 Year Terms
(Meets 6:00 P.M., 2nd Monday)	
1. Alynda Smithey	2024
2. Rick Murray	2024
3. Andrea Talley	2024
4. Angelia Thomas	2024
5.	2024
6. Marco Otten	2023
7.	2023
8.	2023
9.	2023
10.	2023
11. Leigha Kopf	2022
12.	2022
13.	2022
14.	2022
15.	2022
Wanda Young	Alderwoman Assigned
David Hitt	Alderman Assigned
Jason Mouser	Fire Chief
James Humphreys	Police Chief
· ·	Parks & Rec Director
Jason Lipe	Parks & Rec Director
Zoning Board of Adjustment	5 Year Terms

ZOI	ning Board of Adjustment	5 Year Terms		
	(Meets 5:30 P.M., 4th Thursday, when requested)			
1.	Jason Liley	2027		
2.	Kevin Schaper	2026		
3.	Howard Hemmann	2025		
4.	Kenneth White	2024		
5.	Brent Wills	2023		
	Lynette Moore	Alternate, 2027		
	Wade Bartels	Alternate, 2024		
	Mike Berti	Alternate, 2023		
	Tommy Kimbel	Alderman Assigned		
	Janet Sanders	Building & Planning Manager		