CITY OF JACKSON



MAYOR & BOARD OF ALDERMEN REGULAR MEETING

Monday, April 21, 2025 at 6:00 PM

Board Chambers, City Hall, 101 Court St.

MINUTES - NEW BOARD

Oath of Office to Newly Elected Officials)

Now is presented the Oath of Office to, Mayor – Dwain L. Hahs, Ward 1 Alderwoman – Wanda Young, Ward 2 Alderman – Mark Unger, Ward 3 Alderwoman – Katy Liley, and Ward 4 Alderwoman – Shana Williams by City Clerk/Treasurer Angela Birk. The Mayor and Board Members are sworn into office. The oaths are received and commissions are ordered by Mayor Dwain L. Hahs to be issued to each of the elected officials.

The Board of Aldermen met in the New Board Session with Mayor Dwain L. Hahs in the chair and the following Board Members present: Eric Fraley, David Reiminger, Katy Liley, Mark Unger, Steven L. Stroder, Mike Seabaugh, Shana Williams, Wanda Young. Present-8; Absent-0

Motion to Approve the Mayor's)
Appointments to Various Committees,)
Boards, and Positions)

Power, Light, & Water Committee

David Reiminger - Chairman, President of the Board

Mike Seabaugh Steve Stroder

Shana Williams

Street, Sewer, & Cemetery Committee

Katy Liley - Chairwoman

Eric Fraley

Mark Unger

Wanda Young

Planning & Zoning Board

1. Harry Dryer	2029
2. Heather Harrison	2029
3. Russ Wiley	2028
4. Angelia Thomas	2028
5. Anthony Koeller	2027
6. Michelle Weber	2027
7. Tina Weber	2026
8. Bill Fadler	2026
9. Travis Niswonger	2026
Eric Fraley	Alderman Assigned
Steve Stroder	Alderman Assigned
Mike Seabaugh	Alderman Assigned
Larry Miller	Building & Planning Manager

Park Board

1. Darin Pettit	2028
2. Robert Lichtenegger	2028
3. Cathy Reiminger	2027
4. Cherie Harris	2027
5. David Seabaugh	2027
6. Michelle Flath	2026
7. Luke Dry	2026
8. Mandi Gard	2026
9.	

Katy Liley Alderwoman Assigned
Mark Unger Alderman Assigned

CITY OF JACKSON



MAYOR & BOARD OF ALDERMEN REGULAR MEETING

Monday, April 21, 2025 at 6:00 PM

Board Chambers, City Hall, 101 Court St.

MINUTES - NEW BOARD

Jason Lipe Parks & Rec Director

Historic Preservation Commission

1. Carole Baugh	2028
2. Sara Appel	2028
3. Marybeth Niederkorn	2027
4. T. Wayne Lewis	2026
5.	2026
	Alternate, 2027
	Alternate, 2028
David Reiminger	Liaison Member
Larry Miller	Building & Planning Manager

Community Outreach Board

Community Outreach Board	
1. Cindy Lichtenegger	2028
2. David Hitt	2028
3. Andrea Talley	2027
4.	2027
5.	2027
6.	2027
7.	2027
8.	2027
9.	2026
10. Marco Otten	2026
11. Ted Clark	2026
12. Ron Cook	2026
13. Sandy Penzel	2026
14. Laura Dumey	2026
15.	2026
Wanda Young	Alderwoman Assigned
Shana Williams	Alderwoman Assigned
Jason Mouser	Fire Chief
James Humphreys	Police Chief
Jason Lipe	Parks & Rec. Director

Zoning Board of Adjustment

<u> = erining </u>	
1. Wade Bartels	2030
2. Kenneth White	2029
3. Brent Wills	2028
4. Jason Liley	2027
5. Kevin Schaper	2026
	Alternate, 2029
	Alternate, 2028
Lynette Moore	Alternate, 2027
Larry Miller	Building & Planning Manager

Economic Development Board

Economic Development Board	
1. John Thompson	2028
2. Tim Goodman	2028
3. Mayor Hahs	2027
4. Matt Winters	2027
5. Dave McMullin	2027
6. UJRO Representative	2027
7. Steve Stroder	2026
8. Mike Seabaugh	2026
9. Janna Clifton	2026

CITY OF JACKSON



MAYOR & BOARD OF ALDERMEN REGULAR MEETING

Monday, April 21, 2025 at 6:00 PM Board Chambers, City Hall, 101 Court St.

MINUTES - NEW BOARD

10. JR2 Administrator

City Clerk

2026

Now comes forth, Dwain L. Hahs, to appoint the Chairman and members to the Powe
Light, and Water Committee and the Chairwoman and members to the Street, Sewer, an
Cemetery Committee and David Reiminger as the President of the Board of Aldermen and th
members to the various boards, committees, and positions.
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

members to the various boards, commit	ttees, and positions.
Motion to Approve the Mayor's Appointment of Members to Various Boards, Committees, and Positions)))
Mayor's appointments of the Chairman a and the Chairwoman and members to Reiminger as the President of the Boa	r, seconded by Alderman Seabaugh, to approve the and members to the Power, Light, and Water Committee the Street, Sewer, and Cemetery Committee; David and of Aldermen; the members to the various boards, nended on the Mayor's Committee Appointments list.
Motion to Adjourn the Meeting)
On a motion by Alderman Fraley at 6:49 P.M., to adjourn the meeting. A	, seconded by Alderwoman Liley, to recess the meeting yes-8; Nays-0; Absent-0.
ATTEST:	Mayor