

CITY OF JACKSON

PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION MEETING AGENDA

Wednesday, December 11, 2024 at 6:00 PM City Hall, 101 Court Street, Jackson, Missouri

Regular Members

Bill Fadler Tony Koeller Michelle Weber Tina Weber

Harry Dryer, Chairman

Eric Fraley, Alderman Assigned Mike Seabaugh, Alderman Assigned Steve Stroder, Alderman Assigned Larry Miller, Staff Liaison

Regular Members

Angelia Thomas Heather Harrison Russ Wiley Travis Niswonger

The meeting has been canceled due to a lack of agenda items.

This agenda was posted at City Hall on December 9, 2024, at 12:00 PM.