

JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Jackson Parish Police Jury Administrative Building 160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446

Phone: (318) 259-2361 www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

May 26, 2022 Finance Committee

DATE: Thursday, May 26, 2022

TIME: 12:00 PM

LOCATION: Nathanial Zeno Jr. Meeting Room

Jackson Parish Administrative Building 160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, LA 71251

AGENDA:
Call to Order

Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance

Public Comments

Agenda Items

- Discuss and recommend action to replace Gina Thomas with Brad Roller for full cash management and online banking access and authorization on all accounts at Jonesboro State Bank.
- 2. Discuss and if necessary, recommend action on adopting the 2022 Museum Ordinance to establish funding for the year.
- 3. Discuss and if necessary, recommend action on adopting the Credit Card Ordinance

Set Date & Time of Next Meeting

<u>Adjourn</u>

Committee: Mr. Lynn Treadway, Chairman

Mr. John McCarty Ms. Regina Rowe

Notice Posted: Wednesday, May 25, 2022 10:00 AM

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Brad Roller at (318) 259-5691 describing the assistance that is necessary.

It is possible that a quorum of the Police Jury may be in attendance at the meeting, but no action of the Police Jury as a whole will be taken.

MEMBERS

District 1 TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work)

(318) 243-1084

District 2 LEWIS CHATHAM 1575 Mariah Road Chatham, LA. 71226 (318) 235-0254

District 3

AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

District 4

JOHN W MCCARTY 2766 Hwy 155 Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 259-9694

District 5

TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 475-0893

District 6

REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7923

District 7 LYNN TREADWAY

505 Fifth Street Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7673 (318) 680-8510