

JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Jackson Parish Police Jury Administrative Building 160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446 Phone: (318) 259-2361 www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

March Policy & Personnel Committee Meeting

11:00 AM

Friday, March 26, 2021

The Sunshine Room

160 Industrial Drive

Jonesboro, LA 71251

Jackson Parish Police Jury Administrative Building

MEMBERS

District 1 TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work) (318) 243-1084

District 2 LEWIS CHATHAM 1575 Mariah Road Chatham, LA. 71226 (318) 235-0254

District 3 AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

District 4 JOHN W MCCARTY 2766 Hwy 155 Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 259-9694

District 5 TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 475-0893

> District 6 REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7923

District 7 LYNN TREADWAY 505 Fifth Street Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7673 (318) 680-8510

AGENDA:

DATE:

TIME:

LOCATION:

Call to Order Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance Public Comments

Agenda Items

- 1. Consider and recommend action on accepting the retirement of Ms. Linda Blackstock from the Road Department
- 2. Consider and recommend action on updated Organization Chart
- 3. Consider and recommend action on staffing for Community Center events

Set Date & Time of Next Meeting

<u>Adjourn</u>

Committee:

Ms. Regina Rowe, **Chairman** Mr. Todd Culpepper Mr. Lynn Treadway

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Gina Thomas at (318) 259-2361, extension 3 describing the assistance that is necessary.

It is possible that a quorum of the Police Jury may be in attendance at the meeting, but no action of the Police Jury as a whole will be taken.







