

JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Jackson Parish Courthouse 500 East Court Street, Room 301 Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446

> Phone: (318) 259-2361 Fax: (318) 259-5660

www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

MEMBERS

District 1 TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work) (318) 243-1084

District 2 LEWIS CHATHAM 1575 Mariah Road Chatham, LA. 71226 (318) 235-0254

District 3 AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road

2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

District 4

JOHN W MCCARTY 2766 Hwy 155 Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 259-9694

District 5

TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 475-0893

District 6

REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7923

District 7 LYNN TREADWAY 505 Fifth Street Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7673

(318) 680-8510

This meeting has been CANCELLED

Notice Posted: Monday, November 16, 2020, 12:00 pm

November 17, 2020 Special Called Police Jury Meeting

MEETING DATE: Tuesday, November 17, 2020

MEETING TIME: 12:15 PM

PLACE OF MEETING: Jackson Parish Courthouse

500 E. Court Street Jonesboro, LA 71251

AGENDA: Call to Order

Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance

Public Comments

Other Business

- 1. Consider and act on request from Cathy Mathews for subdivision consideration
- 2. Consider and act on new hire for Operations Manager

Announcements & Notifications

Adjourn

Gina M. Thomas, Secretary-Treasurer

Jackson Parish Police Jury

500 E. Court Street, Room 301, Jonesboro, LA. 71251

(318) 259-2361 extension 3

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Gina Thomas at (318) 259-2361, extension 203 describing the assistance that is necessary.