

JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Jackson Parish Police Jury Administrative Building 160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446

> Phone: (318) 259-2361 www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

May 28, 2021 Policy & Personnel Committee Meeting

DATE: Friday, May 28, 2021

TIME: 11:00 AM

LOCATION: Jackson Parish Police Jury Administrative Building

Nathaniel Zeno Jr. Meeting Room

160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, LA 71251

AGENDA:

Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance

Public Comments

Agenda Items

Call to Order

1. Discuss and recommend action on accepting employee resignation

2. Discuss and recommend action on open road grader position

3. Personnel discussions

<u>Set Date & Time of Next Meeting Adjourn</u>

Committee: Ms. Regina Rowe, Chairman

Mr. Todd Culpepper Mr. Lynn Treadway

MEMBERS

District 1 TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work) (318) 243-1084

District 2 LEWIS CHATHAM

1575 Mariah Road Chatham, LA. 71226 (318) 235-0254

District 3

AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

District 4

JOHN W MCCARTY 2766 Hwy 155 Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 259-9694

District 5

TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 475-0893

District 6

REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7923

District 7

LYNN TREADWAY 505 Fifth Street Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7673 (318) 680-8510

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Gina Thomas at (318) 259-2361, extension 3 describing the assistance that is necessary.

It is possible that a quorum of the Police Jury may be in attendance at the meeting, but no action of the Police Jury as a whole will be taken.





