

JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Jackson Parish Courthouse 500 East Court Street, Room 301 Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446

> Phone: (318) 259-2361 Fax: (318) 259-5660

www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 12:00 PM **Notice Posted:**

December 3, 2020 Finance Committee Meeting

MEETING DATE: Thursday, December 03, 2020

MEETING TIME: 12:00 PM

Jackson Parish Courthouse PLACE OF MEETING:

500 E. Court Street, Room 301

Jonesboro, LA 71251

AGENDA: **Call to Order Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance Public Comments**

Agenda Items

Consider and recommend action on consolidated 2021 budget

Adjourn

Committee: Mr. Todd Culpepper, Chairman

> Mr. John McCarty Ms. Tarneshala Cowans

Gina M. Thomas, Secretary-Treasurer

Jackson Parish Police Jury

500 E. Court Street, Room 301, Jonesboro, LA. 71251

(318) 259-2361 extension 3

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Gina Thomas at (318) 259-2361, extension 203 describing the assistance that is necessary.

It is possible that a quorum of the Police Jury may be in attendance at the meeting, but no action of the Police Jury as a whole will be taken.

MEMBERS

District 1 TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work) (318) 243-1084

District 2 LEWIS CHATHAM 1575 Mariah Road Chatham, LA. 71226 (318) 235-0254

District 3

AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

District 4

JOHN W MCCARTY 2766 Hwy 155 Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 259-9694

District 5

TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA, 71251 (318) 475-0893

District 6

REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7923

District 7

LYNN TREADWAY 505 Fifth Street Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7673 (318) 680-8510