January 26, 2021 Jonesboro, Louisiana www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

The Jackson Parish Police Jury met in Special Session, Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 12:00 PM in the Dr. Charles H. Garrett Community Center, 182 Industrial Drive, Jonesboro, Louisiana. Members present: Mr. Todd Culpepper, Ms. Amy Magee, and Mr. Lynn Treadway. Absent: Mr. Lewis Chatham, Mr. John McCarty, Ms. Tarneshala Cowans, and Ms. Regina Rowe.

The President opened the meeting and noted that they did not have a quorum. Being no quorum, no official action of the Police Jury took place.

Motion Mr. Culpepper, seconded Mr. Treadway to adjourn. Motion carried.