The Jackson Parish Police Jury met in Special Session on Monday, April 10, 2023, at 12:15 PM in the Nathaniel Zeno, Jr. Meeting Room, Jackson Parish Administrative Building, 160 Industrial Drive, Jonesboro, Louisiana. Members Present: Mr. Todd Culpepper, Mr. Lewis Chatham, and Ms. Amy Magee. Absent: Mr. John McCarty, Ms. Tarneshala Cowans, Ms. Regina Rowe, and Mr. Lynn Treadway. Also present: Mr. Brad Roller, Operations Manager and Mr. Robin Sessions, Solid Waste Superintendent.

The President, Mr. Culpepper, called the meeting to order, made note that there was no quorum, and no action would take place. The meeting was rescheduled for Wednesday, April 12, 2023, at 4:45 PM.