The Jackson Parish Police Jury met in Special Session on Monday, March 13, 2023, at 12:30 PM in the Nathaniel Zeno, Jr. Meeting Room, Jackson Parish Administrative Building, 160 Industrial Drive, Jonesboro, Louisiana. Members Present: Mr. Todd Culpepper, Mr. Lewis Chatham, Ms. Amy Magee, Mr. John McCarty, Ms. Tarneshala Cowans, and Ms. Regina Rowe. Absent: Mr. Lynn Treadway. Also present: Mr. Brad Roller, Operations Manager.

The President, Mr. Culpepper, called the meeting to order. Ms. Rowe gave the invocation and Mr. Chatham led in the recitation of the Pledge of Allegiance.

There were no public comments.

Motion by Ms. Rowe, second by Mr. Chatham to furnish the Town of Jonesboro with a 5% match for their DOTD's TAP Grant Sidewalk Project. Motion carried.

Motion by Ms. Rowe, second by Ms. Magee to adjourn. Motion carried.