The Jackson Parish Police Jury met in Special Session, Friday, February 18, 2022, at 12:00 PM in the Nathanial Zeno Jr. Meeting Room of the Jackson Parish Police Jury Administrative Building, 160 Industrial Drive, Jonesboro, Louisiana. Members present: Mr. Todd Culpepper, Ms. Amy Magee, Ms. Regina Rowe, and Mr. Lynn Treadway. Absent: Mr. Lewis Chatham, Mr. John McCarty, and Ms. Tarneshala Cowans. Also present, Mr. Brad Roller, Operations Manager.

The President called the meeting to order. Mr. Culpepper gave the invocation and Ms. Magee led in the recitation of the Pledge of Allegiance.

There were no public comments.

Motion Mr. Treadway, seconded Ms. Magee to amend the agenda to include discussion and possible action on the Road Committee recommendations. Motion failed due to Mr. Culpepper voting "Nay."

Motion Ms. Rowe, seconded Ms. Magee to authorize the publication of the notice of vacancy for the Secretary-Treasurer position. Motion carried.

Motion Ms. Rowe, seconded Mr. Culpepper to adjourn. Motion carried.