The Jackson Parish Police Jury met during a Special Called Meeting on April 10, 2024, at 12:15 PM in the Nathaniel Zeno, Jr. Meeting Room, Jackson Parish Administrative Building, 160 Industrial Drive, Jonesboro, Louisiana. Members Present: Mr. Todd Culpepper, Amy Magee, Ms. Tarneshala Cowans, Ms. Sheketia Combs, Ms. Regina Rowe, Mr. Keith Burris, and Mr. Lewis Chatham. Absent: None. Also present: Mr. Brad Roller, Operations Manager.

The President, Mr. Culpepper called the meeting to order. (Invocation and Pledge given at previous meeting)

The President opened the floor for public comments, there were none. (No public in attendance)

Mr. Culpepper moved to agenda item #1.

Motion Ms. Magee, seconded Mr. Chatham to enter Executive Session, with no action to be taken. Motion carried.

Motion Ms. Magee, seconded Ms. Rowe to end Executive Session, no action taken. Motion carried.

Motion Mr. Chatham, seconded Ms. Combs to authorize the President and Vice President to meet with candidate to discuss Secretary-Treasurer package. Motion carried.

Motion Ms. Rowe, seconded Mr. Burris to adjourn. Motion carried.