

JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Jackson Parish Police Jury Administrative Building 160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446 Phone: (318) 259-2361 www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

November 25, 2024, Finance Committee

DATE:Monday, November 25, 2024TIME:12:10 PMLOCATION:Nathaniel Zeno, Jr. Meeting Room
Jackson Parish Administrative Building
160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, LA 71251

AGENDA:

<u>Call to Order</u> <u>Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance</u> <u>Public Comments</u>

Agenda Items

- 1. Financial report and updates
- 2. Discuss and recommend any other business

<u>Adjourn</u>

Committee:

e: Ms. Amy Magee, Chairman Ms. Regina Rowe Ms. Tarneshala Cowans

Notice Posted: Thursday, November 21, 2024, 8:30 AM

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Nia S. Evans at (318) 259-2361, extension 3 describing the assistance that is necessary.

It is possible that a quorum of the Police Jury may be in attendance at the meeting, but no action of the Police Jury as a whole will be taken.

MEMBERS

District 1 TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work) (318) 243-1084

District 2 LEWIS CHATHAM 1575 Mariah Road Chatham, LA. 71226 (318) 235-0254

District 3

AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

District 4 SHEKETIA COMBS P.O. Box 13 Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 480-1207

District 5

TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 475-0893

> District 6 REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 243-1168

District 7 KEITH BURRIS 1439 Bear Creek Road Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 533-5080