

**MEMBERS** 

District 1

TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323

Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work)

(318) 243-1084

District 2

LEWIS CHATHAM

1575 Mariah Road Chatham, LA. 71226

(318) 235-0254

District 3 AMY C. MAGEE

2332 Walker Road

Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

# JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Jackson Parish Police Jury Administrative Building 160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446 Phone: (318) 259-2361

www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

## May 29, 2024, Road Committee

DATE: Wednesday, May 29, 2024

TIME: 4:15 PM

LOCATION: Nathaniel Zeno, Jr. Meeting Room

Jackson Parish Administrative Building 160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, LA 71251

**AGENDA:** 

Call to Order Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance

**Public Comments** 

### Agenda Items

- 1. Discuss and recommend road repair request from the Village of North Hodge
- 2. Discuss and recommend a request from the Town of Eros
- 3. Discuss and recommend Vernon-Eros Road repair
- 4. Discuss and recommend any other road department request

#### District 4

SHEKETIA COMBS P.O. Box 13 Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 480-1207

#### District 5

TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 475-0893

### District 6

REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 243-1168

District 7 KEITH BURRIS 1439 Bear Creek Road Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 533-5080

## <u>Adjourn</u>

Committee: Ms. Amy Magee, Chairman

Mr. Lewis Chatham Mr. Keith Burris

Notice Posted: Tuesday, May 28, 2024 10:00 AM

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Nia Evans at (318) 259-2361, extension 3 describing the assistance that is necessary.

It is possible that a quorum of the Police Jury may be in attendance at the meeting, but no action of the Police Jury as a whole will be taken.