

JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Jackson Parish Police Jury Administrative Building 160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446 Phone: (318) 259-2361

www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

May 20, 2024, Veterans Committee Meeting

DATE: Monday, May 20, 2024

TIME: 12:00 PM

LOCATION: Nathaniel Zeno, Jr. Meeting Room

Jackson Parish Administrative Building 160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, LA 71251

AGENDA:

<u>Call to Order</u> <u>Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance</u>

Public Comments

Agenda Items

1. Discuss the 2024 Veterans Day Program

2. Discuss and recommend any other business

Adjourn

Committee: Ms. Tarneshala Cowans, Chairman

Ms. Amy Magee Mr. Todd Culpepper

Notice Posted: Thursday, May 16, 2024, 4:30 PM

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Brad Roller at (318) 259-2361, extension 3 describing the assistance that is necessary.

It is possible that a quorum of the Police Jury may be in attendance at the meeting, but no action of the Police Jury as a whole will be taken.

MEMBERS

District 1 TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work) (318) 243-1084

District 2

LEWIS CHATHAM 1575 Mariah Road Chatham, LA. 71226 (318) 235-0254

District 3

AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

District 4

SHEKETIA COMBS P.O. Box 13 Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 480-1207

District 5

TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 475-0893

District 6

REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 243-1168

District 7 KEITH BURRIS 1439 Bear Creek Road Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 533-5080