

JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Jackson Parish Courthouse 500 East Court Street, Room 301 Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446

> Phone: (318) 259-2361 Fax: (318) 259-5660

www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

Notice Posted:

Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 3:00 PM June 18, 2020 Special Meeting

MEMBERS

District 1 TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work) (318) 243-1084

District 2 LEWIS CHATHAM 1575 Mariah Road Chatham, LA. 71226 (318) 235-0254

District 3 AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

District 4 JOHN W MCCARTY 2766 Hwy 155 Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 259-9694

District 5 TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 475-0893

> District 6 REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7923

District 7LYNN TREADWAY
505 Fifth Street
Jonesboro, LA 71251
(318) 259-7673
(318) 680-8510

MEETING DATE: Thursday, June 18, 2020

MEETING TIME: 5:00 PM

PLACE OF MEETING: Jackson Parish Courthouse

500 E Court Street, Room 301

Jonesboro, LA 71251

AGENDA:

<u>Call to Order</u>

<u>Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance</u>

Public Comments

1. Consider and act on recommendation for hospital drainage servitude

<u>Adjourn</u>

Gina M. Thomas, Secretary-Treasurer

Jackson Parish Police Jury

500 E. Court Street, Room 301, Jonesboro, LA. 71251

(318) 259-2361 extension 203

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Gina Thomas at (318) 259-2361, extension 203 describing the assistance that is necessary.