

JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Jackson Parish Police Jury Administrative Building 160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446 Phone: (318) 259-2361

www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

December 12, 2024, Personnel Committee

DATE: Thursday, December 12, 2024

TIME: 12:00 PM

LOCATION: Nathanial Zeno, Jr. Meeting Room

Jackson Parish Administrative Building 160 Industrial Drive, Jonesboro, LA 71251

AGENDA:

Call to Order

Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance

Public Comments

Agenda Items

- Consider and discuss giving employees the option to receive pay in lieu of leave time off
- Consider and discuss concerns and recommendations regarding employees' work performance
- 3. Consider and recommend other business

<u>Set Date & Time of Next Meeting</u> <u>Adjourn</u>

Committee: Mr. Keith Burris, Chairman

Mr. Todd Culpepper Ms. Tarneshala Cowans

Notice Posted: Wednesday, December 11, 2024, 8:30 AM

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Nia S. Evans, Secretary Treasurer at (318)259-2361 Ext. 3 describing the assistance that is necessary.

It is possible that a quorum of the Police Jury may be in attendance at the meeting, but no action of the Police Jury as a whole will be taken.

MEMBERS

District 1 TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work) (318) 243-1084

District 2 LEWIS CHATHAM 1575 Mariah Road

Chatham, LA. 71226 (318) 235-0254

District 3

AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

District 4

SHEKETIA COMBS P.O. Box 13 Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 480-1207

District 5

TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 475-0893

District 6

REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 243-1168

District 7 KEITH BURRIS 1439 Bear Creek Road Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 533-5080