

JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Jackson Parish Courthouse 500 East Court Street, Room 301 Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446 Phone: (318) 259-2361 Fax: (318) 259-5660 www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

Notice Posted:

Friday, January 24, 2020, 5:30 PM January 28, 2020 Project Committee Meeting

MEMBERS

District 1 TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work) (318) 243-1084

District 2 LEWIS CHATHAM 1575 Mariah Road Chatham, LA. 71226 (318) 235-0254

District 3 AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

District 4 JOHN W MCCARTY 2766 Hwy 155 Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 259-9694

District 5 TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 480-9095

District 6 REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7923

District 7 LYNN TREADWAY 505 Fifth Street Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7673 (318) 680-8510 MEETING DATE: MEETING TIME: PLACE OF MEETING: Tuesday, January 28, 2020 12:00 PM Jackson Parish Courthouse 500 E. Court Street, Room 301 Jonesboro, LA 71251

AGENDA: <u>Call to Order</u> <u>Invocation</u> <u>Pledge of Allegiance</u> <u>Public Comments</u> <u>Agenda Items</u>

- 1. Review procedures for negotiations and expropriation
- 2. Review options for Industrial Drive Office Building

Adjourn

Committee: Ms. Regina Rowe, Chairman Mr. Todd Culpepper Ms. Amy Magee

Gina M. Thomas, Secretary-Treasurer
Jackson Parish Police Jury
500 E. Court Street, Room 301, Jonesboro, LA. 71251
(318) 259-2361 extension 203

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Gina Thomas at (318) 259-2361, extension 203 describing the assistance that is necessary.

It is possible that a quorum of the Police Jury may be in attendance at the meeting, but no action of the Police Jury as a whole will be taken.