

## JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Jackson Parish Police Jury Administrative Building 160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446 Phone: (318) 259-2361

www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

## MEMBERS

District 1 TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work) (318) 243-1084

District 2 LEWIS CHATHAM 1575 Mariah Road Chatham, LA. 71226 (318) 235-0254

District 3 AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

District 4 SHEKETIA COMBS P.O. Box 13 Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 480-1207

District 5 TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 475-0893

> District 6 REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 243-1168

District 7 KEITH BURRIS 1439 Bear Creek Road Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 533-5080

## March 26, 2025, Special Called Police Jury Meeting

DATE: Wednesday, March 26, 2025

TIME: 12:10 PM

**LOCATION:** Nathaniel Zeno Jr. Meeting Room

Jackson Parish Administrative Building 160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, LA 71251

AGENDA:
Call to Order
Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance
Public Comments

## **Agenda Items**

- 1. Consider and approve the quote in the amount of \$10,695 for the repair of SW207.
- 2. Consider and act on the 2025 Blue Cross Blue Shield renewal.
- 3. Consider and approve advertising bids to sale SW206 tractor truck with a minimum bid of \$2500.
- 4. Consider and approve providing office space for the Louisiana Fire Marshall in the Blake building.
- 5. Discuss and recommend any other business

<u>Discussion of Other Topics</u>
<u>Announcements & Notifications</u>
<u>Adjourn</u>

Notice Posted: Monday, March 24, 2025, 11:55 AM

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Nia Evans, Secretary/Treasurer at (318)259-2361 Ext. 3 describing the assistance that is necessary.