

JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Jackson Parish Police Jury Administrative Building 160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446

> Phone: (318) 259-2361 www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

April 10, 2023, Personnel Committee

DATE: Monday, April 10, 2023

TIME: 1:00 PM

LOCATION: Nathaniel Zeno, Jr. Meeting Room

> **Jackson Parish Administrative Building** 160 Industrial Drive, Jonesboro, LA 71251

AGENDA:

Call to Order Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance

Public Comments

Agenda Items

- Consider and recommend the announcing of the Maintenance Supervisor vacancy.
- 2. Consider and recommend adopting the updated Maintenance Supervisor job description.
- Discuss adding a full-time receptionist position to the Administrative Department.

Set Date & Time of Next Meeting Adjourn

Mr. John McCarty, Chairman **Committee:**

> Mr. Lewis Chatham Mr. Lynn Treadway

> > Notice Posted: Thursday, April 6, 2023 4:15 PM

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Emmett Gibbs, Secretary/Treasurer at (318)259-2361 Ext. 3 describing the assistance that is necessary.

It is possible that a quorum of the Police Jury may be in attendance at the meeting, but no action of the Police Jury as a whole will be taken.

MEMBERS

District 1 TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work) (318) 243-1084

District 2 LEWIS CHATHAM 1575 Mariah Road Chatham, LA. 71226 (318) 235-0254

District 3

AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

District 4

JOHN W MCCARTY 2766 Hwy 155 Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 259-9694

District 5

TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA, 71251 (318) 475-0893

District 6

REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 243-1168

District 7

LYNN TREADWAY 505 Fifth Street Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7673 (318) 680-8510