

JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Jackson Parish Courthouse 500 East Court Street, Room 301 Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446

> Phone: (318) 259-2361 Fax: (318) 259-5660

www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

Notice Posted:

AGENDA:

Call to Order

Pledge of Allegiance

Public Comments

Agenda Items

Invocation

Monday, January 27, 2020, 12:00 PM

January 29, 2020 Finance Committee Meeting

MEMBERS

District 1 TODD CULPEPPER

P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work)

(318) 243-1084

MEETING DATE:

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

MEETING TIME:

12:00 PM

PLACE OF MEETING:

Jackson Parish Courthouse

500 E. Court Street, Room 301

Jonesboro, LA 71251

District 2 LEWIS CHATHAM 1575 Mariah Road Chatham, LA. 71226 (318) 235-0254

District 3

AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

District 4

JOHN W MCCARTY 2766 Hwy 155 Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 259-9694

District 5

TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 480-9095

District 6

REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7923

District 7

LYNN TREADWAY 505 Fifth Street Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7673 (318) 680-8510 1. Review monthly purchase orders and financial reports

2. Review 2020 budgeted inter-fund transfers

3. Discuss the request for a 2020 cooperative endeavor agreement and appropriation of \$16,200 for the LSU Ag Center

4. Discuss items for the February Business Session Mayors Presentation

<u>Adjourn</u>

Committee: Todd Culpepper, Chairman

John McCarty Tarneshala Cowans

Gina M. Thomas, Secretary-Treasurer

Jackson Parish Police Jury

500 E. Court Street, Room 301, Jonesboro, LA. 71251

(318) 259-2361 extension 203

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Gina Thomas at (318) 259-2361, extension 203 describing the assistance that is necessary.

It is possible that a quorum of the Police Jury may be in attendance at the meeting, but no action of the Police Jury as a whole will be taken.