

JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Jackson Parish Administrative Building 160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446 Phone: (318) 259-2361

www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

Notice Posted: Friday, January 22, 2021, 12:00 PM

January 26, 2021 Special Called Police Jury Meeting

MEMBERS

District 1 TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work) (318) 243-1084

District 2 LEWIS CHATHAM 1575 Mariah Road Chatham, LA. 71226 (318) 235-0254

District 3 AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

District 4 JOHN W MCCARTY 2766 Hwy 155 Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 259-9694

District 5 TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 475-0893

> District 6 REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7923

District 7 LYNN TREADWAY 505 Fifth Street Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7673 (318) 680-8510 MEETING DATE: Tuesday, January 26, 2021

MEETING TIME: 12:15 PM

PLACE OF MEETING: Dr. Charles H. Garrett Community Center

180 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, LA. 71251

AGENDA:

<u>Call to Order</u>

<u>Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance</u>

Public Comments

Other Business

- 1. Consider and act on letters of support for municipalities for 2020-21 LGAP
- 2. Consider and act on recommendation from the Finance Committee for the 2020-21 LGAP application

Announcements & Notifications

<u>Adjourn</u>

Gina M. Thomas, Secretary-Treasurer

Jackson Parish Police Jury Administrative Building

160 Industrial Drive, Jonesboro, LA. 71251

(318) 259-2361 ext. 3

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Gina Thomas at (318) 259-2361, extension 203 describing the assistance that is necessary.