

JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Courthouse

500 East Court Street, Room 301 Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446

> Phone: (318) 259-2361 Fax: (318) 259-5660

www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

MEMBERS

WARD 1 TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work)

WARD 2

(318) 243-1084

EDDIE M. LANGSTON 770 Taylor Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 259-7448

WARD 3

AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

WARD 4

JOHN W MCCARTY 2766 Hwy 155 Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 259-9694

WARD 5

TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 480-9095

WARD 6

REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7923

WARD 7

LYNN TREADWAY 505 Fifth Street Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7673 (318) 680-8510 Notice Posted: Thursday, October 11, 2018 12:00 P.M.

Notice of Public Meeting Special Called Meeting

DATE: Friday, October 12, 2018

TIME: 12:10 P.M.

PLACE OF MEETING: Police Jury Meeting Room, 3rd Floor

Jackson Parish Courthouse

500 E Court Street Jonesboro, LA 71251

AGENDA:
Call to Order
Invocation
Pledge of Allegiance
Public Comments

Other Business

- 1. Consider and accept the resignation of Lynn Treadway from the Sparta Commission and the appointment of Regina Rowe to fill the position.
- 2. Consider and rescind vote to approve community center request.

Adjourn

Gina M. Thomas, Secretary-Treasurer

Jackson Parish Police Jury

500 E. Court Street, Room 301, Jonesboro, LA. 71251

(318) 259-2361 extension 203

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Gina Thomas at (318) 259-2361, extension 203 describing the assistance that is necessary.