

JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Jackson Parish Police Jury Administrative Building 160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446

Phone: (318) 259-2361 www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

February 17, 2023, Policy & Personnel Committee

DATE: Friday, February 17, 2023

TIME: 12:00 PM

LOCATION: Jackson Parish Courthouse

500 E. Court Street, Room 301

Jonesboro, LA 71251

MEMBERS

District 1 TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work)

District 2 LEWIS CHATHAM

(318) 243-1084

1575 Mariah Road Chatham, LA. 71226 (318) 235-0254

District 3

AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

District 4

JOHN W MCCARTY 2766 Hwy 155 Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 259-9694

District 5

TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 475-0893

District 6

REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 243-1168

District 7

LYNN TREADWAY 505 Fifth Street Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7673 (318) 680-8510

Public Comments

Agenda Items

AGENDA: Call to Order

1. Discuss current and upcoming vacancies.

Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance

2. Discuss changing vacant Solid Waste Laborer to Operator.

Adjourn

Committee: Mr. John McCarty, Chairman

Mr. Lewis Chatham Mr. Lynn Treadway

Notice Posted: Thursday, February 16, 2023 12:00 PM

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Emmett Gibbs, Secretary/Treasurer at (318)259-2361 Ext. 3 describing the assistance that is necessary.

It is possible that a quorum of the Police Jury may be in attendance at the meeting, but no action of the Police Jury as a whole will be taken.