

JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Jackson Parish Police Jury Administrative Building 160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446

Phone: (318) 259-2361 www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

April 10, 2024 Special Called Meeting

DATE: Wednesday, April 10, 2024

TIME: 12:15 PM

LOCATION: Nathaniel Zeno, Jr. Meeting Room

Jackson Parish Administrative Building 160 Industrial Drive, Jonesboro, LA

71251

MEMBERS

District 1 TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work) (318) 243-1084

District 2

LEWIS CHATHAM 1575 Mariah Road Chatham, LA. 71226 (318) 235-0254

District 3

AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

District 4

SHEKETIA COMBS P.O. Box 13 Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 480-1207

District 5

TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 475-0893

District 6

REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 243-1168

District 7 KEITH BURRIS 1439 Bear Creek Road Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 533-5080

AGENDA:

Call to Order
Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance
Public Comments

Agenda Items

- 1. Motion to enter into Executive Session
 - a. Tabulate and discuss Secretary-Treasurer package
 - b. No final action will be taken
 - c. Discussion of the appointment of a candidate by the Police Jury will be held at a subsequent meeting
- 2. Motion to end Executive Session
- 3. Consider and act on authorizing the Police Jury President and Vice President to meet with candidate to discuss package.

Adjourn

Notice Posted: Friday, April 5, 2024, 10:30 AM

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Brad Roller, Operations Manager at (318) 259-2361 Ext. 3 describing the assistance that is necessary.