

JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Jackson Parish Police Jury Administrative Building 160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446 Phone: (318) 259-2361 www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

May 25, 2021 Special Called Police Jury Meeting

5:00 PM

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Jackson Parish Police Jury Administrative Building

MEMBERS

District 1 TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work) (318) 243-1084

District 2 LEWIS CHATHAM 1575 Mariah Road Chatham, LA. 71226 (318) 235-0254

District 3 AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

District 4 JOHN W MCCARTY 2766 Hwy 155 Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 259-9694

District 5 TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 475-0893

> District 6 REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7923

District 7 LYNN TREADWAY 505 Fifth Street Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7673 (318) 680-8510

Nathaniel Zeno Jr. Meeting Room 160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, LA 71251

AGENDA: <u>Call to Order</u> <u>Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance</u> Public Comments

Agenda Items

DATE:

TIME:

LOCATION:

- 1. Consider and act on proposal from Enterprise Fleet Management
- 2. Consider and act on request from Pinebelt for Summer Worker Program
- 3. Consider and act, if necessary, on Solid Waste recommendations and departmental changes

Discussion of Other Topics

Announcements & Notifications

<u>Adjourn</u>

Notice Posted: May 24, 2021, 11:15 AM

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Gina Thomas at (318) 259-2361, extension 3 describing the assistance that is necessary.