

# JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Jackson Parish Police Jury Administrative Building 160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446 Phone: (318) 259-2361 <u>www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org</u>

## March 19, 2021 Finance Committee Meeting

#### MEMBERS

District 1 TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work) (318) 243-1084

District 2 LEWIS CHATHAM 1575 Mariah Road Chatham, LA. 71226 (318) 235-0254

District 3 AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

District 4 JOHN W MCCARTY 2766 Hwy 155 Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 259-9694

District 5 TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 475-0893

#### District 6

REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7923

District 7 LYNN TREADWAY

505 Fifth Street Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7673 (318) 680-8510 Friday, March 19, 2021 12:00 PM Jackson Parish Police Jury Administrative Building The Sunshine Room 160 Industrial Drive Jonesboro, LA 71251

# AGENDA:

DATE:

TIME:

LOCATION:

Call to Order Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance Public Comments

### Agenda Items

- 1. Presentation from Enterprise Fleet Management: cost savings for leasing and maintenance program
- 2. Review month-to-date budget vs. actual, POs, budget amendments, and fund reviews
- 3. Discuss and recommend, if necessary, on letter of request from the Jackson Parish Library
- 4. Discuss and recommend action on plans and strategies for the Solid Waste Department

### Set Date & Time of Next Meeting

### <u>Adjourn</u>

Committee: Ms. Tarneshala Cowans, Chairman Ms. Amy Magee Mr. John McCarty

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Gina Thomas at (318) 259-2361, extension 3 describing the assistance that is necessary.

It is possible that a quorum of the Police Jury may be in attendance at the meeting, but no action of the Police Jury as a whole will be taken.