

JACKSON PARISH POLICE JURY

Jackson Parish Courthouse 500 East Court Street, Room 301 Jonesboro, Louisiana 71251-3446

> Phone: (318) 259-2361 Fax: (318) 259-5660

www.jacksonparishpolicejury.org

Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 4:00 PM October 29, 2020 Operations Committee

Thursday, October 29, 2020

District 1

MEMBERS

MEETING TIME: 2:00 PM

TODD CULPEPPER P. O. Box 323 Quitman, LA. 71268 (318) 259-4184 (Work) (318) 243-1084

PLACE OF MEETING: Jackson Parish Courthouse

MEETING DATE:

Notice Posted:

500 E. Court Street, Room 301

Jonesboro, LA 71251

District 2 LEWIS CHATHAM 1575 Mariah Road Chatham, LA. 71226

(318) 235-0254

AGENDA:

Call to Order

Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance

Public Comments

District 3

AMY C. MAGEE 2332 Walker Road Jonesboro, LA. 71251 (318) 235-0002

Agenda Items

Discuss and recommend action on Cooperative Endeavor Agreement with Union Parish

Discuss and recommend actions for Solid Waste program

District 4

JOHN W MCCARTY 2766 Hwy 155 Quitman, LA 71268 (318) 259-9694

Adjourn

District 5 TARNESHALA COWANS 598 Beech Springs Road Jonesboro, LA, 71251

Committee: Ms. Amy Magee, Chairman Mr. Lewis Chatham

(318) 475-0893

Mr. Lynn Treadway

District 6

REGINA H. ROWE 159 Hughes Rd. Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7923

District 7

LYNN TREADWAY 505 Fifth Street Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318) 259-7673 (318) 680-8510

Gina M. Thomas, Secretary-Treasurer

Jackson Parish Police Jury

500 E. Court Street, Room 301, Jonesboro, LA. 71251

(318) 259-2361 extension 3

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Gina Thomas at (318) 259-2361, extension 203 describing the assistance that is necessary.

It is possible that a quorum of the Police Jury may be in attendance at the meeting, but no action of the Police Jury as a whole will be taken.