

Planning Commission Meeting



May 19, 2020

Chairperson: Commissioners:	Todd Culver Roger Bristol, David Smid, Rhonda Giles, Jeremy Moritz, Kurt Kayner, Kent Wullenwaber and Youth Advisor Quinton Sheridan.
Meeting Location:	Harrisburg Municipal Center located at 354 Smith St.
Staff Contact:	Michele Eldridge, City Recorder/Asst. City Administrator 541-995-6655 or meldridge@ci.harrisburg.or.us.

## The next regularly scheduled meeting is June 16, 2020