Minutes of the Grosse Pointe Woods Tree Commission Meeting April 5, 2023.

The meeting was replaced by the Annual Memorial Tree Dedication Ceremony which was held in the Council Chambers at 7:30 p.m.

The following members were present:

Tim Butler
Ted Colborn
Maria Galbo
Laura Gaskin
Peter Groschner
Gary Lechner
Tim Madigan
Mary Ellen Meyering
Randy Rennpage

The following members were excused:
Dave Andrews
Paul Lechner

The following members were absent:

The following were also in attendance: Michael Koester, Council Representative

Motion by Madigan, seconded by Rennpage to approve the minutes for the meeting March 1, 2023 passed by the following vote:

Yes: 9 No: 0 Excused: 2

Motion to adjourn at 8:32 p.m. moved by Gaskin, and seconded by Rennpage, was unanimous.

Submitted by: Mary Ellen Meyering Office Held: Secretary Cell: 313 505 2352