Minutes of the Grosse Pointe Woods Tree Commission Meeting April 6, 2022.

The meeting was replaced by the Annual Memorial Tree Dedication Ceremony which was held in the Council Chambers at 7:30 p.m.

The following members were present:

Dave Andrews
Tim Butler
Maria Galbo
Laura Gaskin
Peter Groschner
Paul Lechner
Mary Ellen Meyering
Randy Rennpage

The following members were excused: Ted Colborn

The following members were absent:

The following were also in attendance: Michael Koester, Council Representative

Motion by Andrews, seconded by Butler to approve the minutes for the meeting March 2, 2022 passed by the following vote:

Yes: 8 No: 0 Excused: 1

Submitted by: Mary Ellen Meyering Office Held: Secretary Cell: 313 505 2352