

## **Transportation Committee Regular Meeting**

City of Dripping Springs Council Chamber 511 Mercer Street – Dripping Springs, Texas Monday, July 22, 2024, at 3:30 PM

# AGENDA

## CALL TO ORDER AND ROLL CALL

## Committee Members

Travis Crow, Chair Sharon Hamilton, Vice Chair Jimmy Brown Tory Carpenter Elaine Cogburn Doug Crosson Chad Gilpin Roman Grijalva John Pettit

## Staff, Consultants & Appointed/Elected Officials

Deputy City Administrator Ginger Faught Deputy City Attorney Aniz Alani Maintenance Director Riley Sublett Council Member Sherrie Parks Council Member Geoffrey Tahuahua Hays County Pct. 4 Commissioner Walt Smith Hays County Senior Planner Brandon Elliott DSISD Director of Facilities & Construction Clint Pruett Traffic Engineering Consultant Leslie Pollack P.E., HDR Engineering Senior Vice President Carlos Lopez, P.E., HNTB TxDOT Engineer South Area William Semora, P.E. TxDOT Adam Ramirez

## PRESENTATIONS

## **BUSINESS AGENDA**

## 1. Transportation Committee Fiscal Year 2025 Budget Update.

## REPORTS

Reports are for the purposes of the administration and planning of Transportation and Transportation Projects. The Committee may take action or provide staff directions on any item in the report.

2. TXDOT Projects Report William Semora, P.E., TxDOT Engineer South Area

- **3.** Hays County Projects Report Walt Smith, Precinct 4 County Commissioner
- 4. DSISD Projects Report Clint Pruett, DSISD Director of Facilities & Construction
- 5. City of Dripping Springs Projects Report Tory Carpenter, Planning Director
- 6. Traffic Engineering Consultant Projects Report Leslie Pollack, PT, PTOE, HDR Engineering

## **NEW BUSINESS**

## **UPCOMING MEETINGS**

## **Transportation Committee Meetings**

August 26, 2024, at 3:30 p.m. September 23, 2024, at 3:30 p.m. October 28, 2024, at 3:30 p.m.

#### **City Council Meetings**

August 6, 2024, at 6:00 p.m. August 20, 2024, at 6:00 p.m. September 3, 2024, at 6:00 p.m. September 17, 2024, at 6:00 p.m.

## ADJOURN