

## **Emergency Management Committee Regular Meeting**

Dripping Springs ISD Center for Learning and Leadership Maple Room, 300 Sportsplex Drive – Dripping Springs, Texas Thursday, March 27, 2025, at 12:00 PM

# AGENDA

## CALL TO ORDER AND ROLL CALL

#### **Committee Members**

Geoffrey Tahuahua, Chair Sandra Barber Scott Collard Sirenna Cumberland Dave Graham Mike Jones Thomas Lengel Bob Luddy Dillon Polk Ray Sanchez

### Staff, Consultants & Appointed/Elected Officials

Emergency Management Coordinator Roman Baligad Deputy City Administrator Shawn Cox Council Member Wade King

## PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

## REPORTS

- **1. Emergency Management Commission Chair Report** *Geoffrey Tahuahua, EMC Chair*
- 2. Emergency Management Coordinator Report Roman Baligad, Emergency Management Coordinator
  - a. Public Relations
  - b. Finance
  - c. Training

## 3. Operations Report

a. Constables Officeb. Dripping Springs ISDc. ESD No. 1d. ESD No. 6e. Hays County OEM

#### 4. VOAD (Volunteer Organizations Active in Disasters) Report

#### **UPCOMING MEETINGS**

### **Emergency Management Committee Meetings**

April 17, 2025, @ 12:00 p.m. May 15, 2025, @ 12:00 p.m. June 12, 2025, @ 12:00 p.m.

#### **City Council Meetings**

April 1, 2025, @ 6:00 p.m. April 15, 2025, @ 6:00 p.m. May 6, 2025, @ 6:00 p.m. May 20, 2025, @ 6:00 p.m.

#### ADJOURN

This facility is wheelchair accessible. Accessible parking spaces are available. Request for auxiliary aids and services must be made 48 hours prior to this meeting by calling (512) 858-4725.