

## SPECIAL CITY COMMISSION OF THE CITY COMMISSION MINUTES

Monday, August 21, 2023 at 7:30 AM City Hall – 38 1st Street West Dickinson, ND 58601

## **City Commissioners:**

President: Scott Decker

Vice President: John Odermann

Jason Fridrich

Suzi Sobolik

Robert Baer

**CALL TO ORDER** 

**ROLL CALL** 

**OPENING CEREMONIES: PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE** 

1. ORDER OF BUSINESS: CONSIDERATION FOR APPROVAL

A. Appointment and Ratification of City Officials and Actions Pursuant to DMC

2.12.010 - 8/21/2023

Presented by: Attorney Wenko

Consideration to approve appointments

2. ADJOURNMENT