

Individuals with disabilities who require certain accommodations in order to allow them to observe and/or participate in this meeting, or who have questions regarding the accessibility of a meeting or the facilities, are required to promptly contact the City's ADA Coordinator at 770-443-8110 ext. 1604 or e-mail <u>rbruce@dallasga.gov</u> to allow the city to make reasonable accommodations for those persons.

# AGENDA

## CALL TO ORDER

### **RECOGNITION OF VISITORS AND COMMENTS**

#### REPORTS

Finance Committee, Mayor Kelly, Chair

Public Safety Committee, Chris Carter, Chair

Economic Development Committee, Nancy Arnold, Chair

Transportation & Recreation Committee, Jim Henson, Chair

Utilities & Franchises Committee, Cooper Cochran, Chair

Intergovernmental Relations Committee, Leah Alls, Chair

**Community Development Committee, Mike Cason, Chair** 

**Theater Manager, Emily Shipp** 

Public Works Director, Brandon Rakestraw

Parks Director, Robby Bruce

**Community Development Director, Preston Kilgore** 

**Business Development Director, Amber Whisner** 

Chief Marshal, Michael Hester

**Court Services, LeAnn Adams** 

**Police Chief, Joe Duvall** 

City Manager, Kendall Smith

## **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

# ADJOURNMENT