DAWSON COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS SPECIAL CALLED MEETING MINUTES – AUGUST 29, 2016 DAWSON COUNTY GOVERNMENT CENTER ASSEMBLY ROOM 25 JUSTICE WAY, DAWSONVILLE 9:00 AM

ROLL CALL: Those present were Chairman Berg; Commissioner Fausett, District 1; Commissioner Swafford, District 2; Commissioner Hamby, District 3; Commissioner Nix, District 4; and County Clerk Yarbrough.

EXECUTIVE SESSION:

Motion passed unanimously to go into Executive Session for the purpose of Personnel. Nix/Hamby

Motion passed unanimously to come out of Executive Session. Hamby/Fausett

ADJOURNMENT:	
<u>APPROVE</u> :	ATTEST:
Mike Berg Chairman	Danielle Yarbrough, County Clerk