

Common Council Workshop Minutes

Tuesday, November 19, 2024 at 7:00 PM

Columbus City Hall – 105 N. Dickason Boulevard

Roll Call

Mayor Hammer called the Council Workshop to order at 8:05pm. The following members were present: Alderperson Molly Finkler, Mayor Joe Hammer, Alderperson Michael Lawson, Alderperson Trina Reid, Council President Amy Roelke and Alderperson Ryan Rostad.

ABSENT

Alderperson Sarah Motiff was excused.

Council Members held a workshop format discussion regarding Tower Drive development, the 2025 - 2027 Strategic Plan, and the current city organization structure.

Adjourn

Motion made by Alderperson Finkler, Seconded by Alderperson Lawson to adjourn at 9:20pm. Voting Yea: Alderperson Finkler, Mayor Hammer, Alderperson Lawson, Alderperson Reid, Council President Roelke, and Alderperson Rostad. Motion carried on a voice vote.

*A quorum of city committees and/or commissions may be present at this meeting. No action will be taken or considered by those committees and/or commissions.