

CALL TO ORDER

Vice Chair Keller called the meeting to order at 5:00 p.m.

ROLL CALL

Present: Committee Members Joe Keller, Matthew McBride, Kelsi Morris, and Curt Warner

Staff: Sydney Baker, James Carothers, Chris Lopez, and Steve Wall

- Excused: Committee Members Jodi Vaughn and Kristin Yoshimura
- Absent: Committee Member Bradyn Miller

MINUTES

1. Approval of the Minutes from January 10, 2023 Parking Advisory Committee Meeting

It was moved by McBride, and seconded by Warner, to approve the January 10, 2023 Parking Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes. The motion carried unanimously.

MEETING ITEMS

2. Northeast Adams Street 10-Minute Parking Presenter: James Carothers, Engineering Manager

It was moved by McBride, and seconded by Warner, to change two parking spaces to two-hour parking, and two parking spaces remain ten-minute parking. The motion carried unanimously.

3. Election of Chair and Vice Chair

It was moved by McBride, and seconded by Warner, to elect Keller as Chair of the Parking Advisory Committee. The motion carried unanimously.

It was moved by McBride, and seconded by Keller, to elect Yoshimura as Vice Chair of the Parking Advisory Committee. The motion carried unanimously.

CLOSE OF MEETING

The meeting ended at 5:14 p.m.