

City of Brecksville, Ohio City Council Special Session Ralph W. Biggs City Council Chambers

January 25, 2024 – 2:00 PM.

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least three days prior to the meeting at (440)526-2609.

AGENDA

Call to Order

Roll Call

Items for Consideration

- 1. Law Director David Matty
- 2. Mayor and Director of Public Safety Daryl Kingston
- 3. Monica Bartkiewicz- Planning & Community Development
- 4. Recreation Director Rachele Engle
- 5. Jinny Farr website/Bulletin
- 6. IT Department Dan Grein
- 7. Mayor's Court Shelley Kazimore
- 8. Service Director Joe Kickel
- 9. Police Chief Stan Korinek
- 10. Human Services Director Dr. Steve Paciorek
- 11. Building Commissioner CBO Scott Packard
- 12. Purchasing Director Becki Riser
- 13. Finance Director Laura Starosta
- 14. Clerk of City Council Tammy Tabor
- 15. Fire Chief Nick Zamiska
- 16. Other Matters Deemed Appropriate

Adjournment

Mayor and Safety Director: Daryl Kingston

City Council Members: Dominic Caruso, President; Beth Savage, Vice President;

Dan Bender, AJ Ganim, Mark Jantzen, Ann Koepke, Brian Stucky.

Clerk: Tammy Tabor