

TOWN OF ASHLAND CITY Planning and Future Growth Committee Meeting November 10, 2022 6:00 PM Agenda

Committee Members: Tim Adkins, Amanda Bell, Nicole Binkley, Vivian Foston, Gerald Greer, Valerie Kemp, Chris Kerrigan, Sierra Knaus, Amy Perkins, Joseph Preciado, JT Smith, Michael Smith, Steven Stratton, Mike Stuart, Jerome Terrell, Kevin Thompson, Leslie Wakefield, Tony Young

CALL TO ORDER

INTRODUCTIONS

ELECT OFFICERS

ADOPT BY-LAWS

1. By-Laws

NEW BUSINESS

- 2. Presentation by Rick Gregory
- 3. Why Are You Involved?
- 4. What Is Wrong Now?
- 5. How Do We Fix It?

ADJOURNMENT

Those with disabilities who require certain accommodations in order to allow them to observe and/or participate in this meeting, or who have questions regarding the accessibility of the meeting, should contact the ADA Coordinator at 615-792-6455, M-F 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM. The town will make reasonable accommodations for those persons.