

# 

Chairwoman: Nicole Binkley

Committee Members: Tim Adkins, Amanda Bell, Vivian Foston, Gerald Greer, Valerie Kemp, Chris Kerrigan,

Sierra Knaus, Amy Perkins, Joseph Preciado, Michael Smith, Steven Stratton, Mike

Stuart, Jerome Terrell, Kevin Thompson, Leslie Wakefield, Tony Young

# **CALL TO ORDER**

**ROLL CALL** 

APPROVAL OF AGENDA

## **APPROVAL OF MINUTES**

1. April 17, 2023 P&FG Meeting Minutes

## **PUBLIC FORUM**

#### **OLD BUSINESS**

2. Design Review Manual - Redline (Cont'd)

# **NEW BUSINESS**

3. Changes in Members and Meeting Days Discussion

#### **OTHER**

#### **ADJOURNMENT**

Those with disabilities who require certain accommodations in order to allow them to observe and/or participate in this meeting, or who have questions regarding the accessibility of the meeting, should contact the ADA Coordinator at 615-792-6455, M-F 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM. The town will make reasonable accommodations for those persons.